Staff

Lonie Black : Tech Support

Lonie Black | Tech Support

My Email: lonie.black@washk12.org


Jose Castro : Custodian

Jose Castro | Custodian

My Email: jose.castro@washk12.org


Officer Wittwer : School Resource Officer

Officer Wittwer | School Resource Officer

My Email: james.wittwer@washk12.org


Jessica Harrington : Staff Developer

Jessica Harrington | Staff Developer

My Email: jessica.harrington@washk12.org


Sarah Cleveland : Librarian

Sarah Cleveland | Librarian

My Email: sarah.cleveland@washk12.org


Penny Norman : Nurse

Penny Norman | Nurse

My Email: penny.norman@washk12.org


Peggy Leavitt : Kitchen Manager

Peggy Leavitt | Kitchen Manager

My Email: peggy.leavitt@washk12.org


Betty Nelson : Lunch Secretary

Betty Nelson | Lunch Secretary

My Email: betty.nelson@washk12.org


Robert Lorentzen : ESL Reading

Robert Lorentzen | ESL Reading

My Email: robert.lorentzen@washk12.org



Contact Us

383 S. Mall Drive
Saint George, Utah 84790
T: 435-652-4706
F: 435-652-4758

At Fossil Ridge Intermediate School, we believe in our ability to ensure high levels of learning for ALL students, faculty, and staff!

Fossil Ridge's Mission Statement

It's a Great Day to be a T-Rex!

Lucky The Lion