Special Education

Annette Croucher : Special Education

Annette Croucher | Special Education

My Email: annette.croucher@washk12.org


Pamela Graft : Special Education

Pamela Graft | Special Education

My Email: pamela.graft@washk12.org


Heather Jennings : Math 6 & SPED

Heather Jennings | Math 6 & SPED

My Email: heather.jennings@washk12.org


Katrina Pickett : Special Education

Katrina Pickett | Special Education

My Email: katrina.pickett@washk12.org


Ben Pickett : Special Education

Ben Pickett | Special Education

My Email: ben.pickett@washk12.org


Marci Olsen : School Psychologist

Marci Olsen | School Psychologist

My Email: marci.olsen@washk12.org


Mathew Schliesser : Speech Pathologist

Mathew Schliesser | Speech Pathologist

My Email: mathew.schlilesser@washk12.org


Alyssa Leann Reid : Behavior Specialist

Alyssa Leann Reid | Behavior Specialist

My Email: alyssaleanne.reid@washk12.org



Contact Us

383 S. Mall Drive
Saint George, Utah 84790
T: 435-652-4706
F: 435-652-4758

At Fossil Ridge Intermediate School, we believe in our ability to ensure high levels of learning for ALL students, faculty, and staff!

Fossil Ridge's Mission Statement

It's a Great Day to be a T-Rex!

Lucky The Lion