Language Arts

Kellen Humpherys : Language Arts 6

Kellen Humpherys | Language Arts 6

My Email: kellen.humpherys@washk12.org


Lorri Munro : Language Arts 7

Lorri Munro | Language Arts 7

My Email: lorri.munro@washk12.org


Andrea Rodgers : Language Arts 7 & Reading

Andrea Rodgers | Language Arts 7 & Reading

My Email: andrea.rodgers@washk12.org


Brandi Fundingsland : Language Arts 7

Brandi Fundingsland | Language Arts 7

My Email: brandi.fundingsland@washk12.org


Kristin Fisher : Language Arts 6 & Reading

Kristin Fisher | Language Arts 6 & Reading

My Email: kristin.fisher@washk12.org


Lana Smith : Language Arts 6

Lana Smith | Language Arts 6

My Email: lana.smith@washk12.org


Contact Us

383 S. Mall Drive
Saint George, Utah 84790
T: 435-652-4706
F: 435-652-4758

At Fossil Ridge Intermediate School, we believe in our ability to ensure high levels of learning for ALL students, faculty, and staff!

Fossil Ridge's Mission Statement

It's a Great Day to be a T-Rex!

Lucky The Lion