Science

Mark Mitchell : Science 6

Mark Mitchell | Science 6

My Email: mark.mitchell@washk12.org


Nikell Dodge : Science 7

Nikell Dodge | Science 7

My Email: nikell.dodge@washk12.org


Ric Jaggi : Science 6

Ric Jaggi | Science 6

My Email: ric.jaggi@washk12.org


Jana Stevens : Science 7

Jana Stevens | Science 7

My Email: jana.stevens@washk12.org


Jan Belden : Science 6

Jan Belden | Science 6

My Email: jan.belden@washk12.org


Shreann Stirland : Science 6

Shreann Stirland | Science 6

My Email: shreann.stirland@washk12.org


Contact Us

383 S. Mall Drive
Saint George, Utah 84790
T: 435-652-4706
F: 435-652-4758

At Fossil Ridge Intermediate School, we believe in our ability to ensure high levels of learning for ALL students, faculty, and staff!

Fossil Ridge's Mission Statement

It's a Great Day to be a T-Rex!

Lucky The Lion