383 S. Mall Drive
Saint George, Utah 84790
T: 435.652.4706
F: 435.652.4758

Support Staff

Danielle Eckman Bennett : Math 7 & Learning Coach

Danielle Eckman Bennett | Math 7 & Learning Coach

My Email: danielle.bennett@washk12.org


Lonie Black : Tech Support

Lonie Black | Tech Support

My Email: lonie.black@washk12.org


Chad Campbell : Counselor

Chad Campbell | Counselor

My Email: chad.campbell@washk12.org


Deb Crawford : Registrar

Deb Crawford | Registrar

My Email: deb.crawford@washk12.org


Jose Castro : Head Custodian

Jose Castro | Head Custodian

My Email: jose.castro@washk12.org


Jeannie Fernandez : Librarian

Jeannie Fernandez | Librarian

My Email: jeannie.fernandez@washk12.org

Mrs. Fernandez's Website


Aubrey Imlay : Finance Secretary

Aubrey Imlay | Finance Secretary

My Email: aubrey.imlay@washk12.org


Jason Jensen : Counselor

Jason Jensen | Counselor

My Email: jason.jensen@washk12.org

Google Voice Text (435) 625-1322

 


Kirt Keeler : Langugae Arts 6 & Learning Coach

Kirt Keeler | Langugae Arts 6 & Learning Coach

My Email: kirt.keeler@washk12.org


Robert Lorentzen : ESL Reading

Robert Lorentzen | ESL Reading

My Email: robert.lorentzen@washk12.org


Penny Norman : Nurse

Penny Norman | Nurse

My Email: penny.norman@washk12.org


Marci Olsen : School  Psychologist

Marci Olsen | School Psychologist

My Email: marci.olsen@washk12.org


Sandra Overfelt : Attendance Secretary

Sandra Overfelt | Attendance Secretary

My Email: sandra.overfelt@washk12.org


Peggy Leavitt : Kitchen Manager

Peggy Leavitt | Kitchen Manager

My Email: peggy.leavitt@washk12.org


Betty Nelson : Lunch Secretary

Betty Nelson | Lunch Secretary

My Email: betty.nelson@washk12.org


Holly Stankosky : Speech Pathologist

Holly Stankosky | Speech Pathologist

My Email: holly.stankosky@washk12.org


Debra Willis : Lic Clinical Social Worker

Debra Willis | Lic Clinical Social Worker

My Email: debralee.willis@washk12.org


James Wittwer : Resource Officer

James Wittwer | Resource Officer

My Email: james.wittwer@washk12.org


Our Commitment to Student Learning

  • Student learning is the focus of Fossil Ridge Intermediate School. This includes Utah State Standards, core academics, co-curricular activities, and various other skills including personal responsibility, respect, exploration, and leadership.
  • Students who are demonstrating competency in these areas identified by assessment, frequent monitoring, and good choices will be provided with the opportunity to select additional learning opportunities during the school week.
  • Students who require extra assistance in meeting identified standards will be provided extra time during the week for immediate, specific intervention.

Leaving Good Impressions

Contact Us

383 S. Mall Dr.
St. George, UT 84790
T: 435.652.4706
F: 435.652.4758