383 S. Mall Drive
Saint George, Utah 84790
T: 435.652.4706
F: 435.652.4758

Language Arts Teachers

Click here for 6th Grade Honors Letter

Alexa Brent : Language Arts 6 & Reading

Alexa Brent | Language Arts 6 & Reading

My Email: alexa.brent@washk12.org


Sarah Cleveland : Language Arts 7

Sarah Cleveland | Language Arts 7

My Email: sarah.cleveland@washk12.org


Brianna Iverson : Language Arts 6

Brianna Iverson | Language Arts 6

My Email: brianna.iverson@washk12.org


Chelsea Judd : Language Arts 6

Chelsea Judd | Language Arts 6

My Email: chelsea.judd@washk12.org


Kirt Keeler : Langugae Arts 6 & Learning Coach

Kirt Keeler | Langugae Arts 6 & Learning Coach

My Email: kirt.keeler@washk12.org


Lorri Munro : Language Arts 7

Lorri Munro | Language Arts 7

My Email: lorri.munro@washk12.org


Susan Wiese : Language Arts 7

Susan Wiese | Language Arts 7

My Email: susan.wiese@washk12.org


Our Commitment to Student Learning

  • Student learning is the focus of Fossil Ridge Intermediate School. This includes Utah State Standards, core academics, co-curricular activities, and various other skills including personal responsibility, respect, exploration, and leadership.
  • Students who are demonstrating competency in these areas identified by assessment, frequent monitoring, and good choices will be provided with the opportunity to select additional learning opportunities during the school week.
  • Students who require extra assistance in meeting identified standards will be provided extra time during the week for immediate, specific intervention.

Leaving Good Impressions

Contact Us

383 S. Mall Dr.
St. George, UT 84790
T: 435.652.4706
F: 435.652.4758