383 S. Mall Drive
Saint George, Utah 84790
T: 435.652.4706
F: 435.652.4758

Special Education

Annette Croucher : Special Education

Annette Croucher | Special Education

My Email: annette.croucher@washk12.org

Ms. Croucher's Website: http://akcroucher.wix.com/msacroucher


Pamela Graft : Special Education

Pamela Graft | Special Education

My Email: pamela.graft@washk12.org


Brianna Iverson : Special Education & Reading

Brianna Iverson | Special Education & Reading

My Email: brianna.iverson@washk12.org


Syndi Morris : Special Education

Syndi Morris | Special Education

My Email: syndi.morris@washk12.org


Marci Olsen : School  Psychologist

Marci Olsen | School Psychologist

My Email: marci.olsen@washk12.org


Holly Stankosky : Speech Pathologist

Holly Stankosky | Speech Pathologist

My Email: holly.stankosky@washk12.org


Our Commitment to Student Learning

  • Student learning is the focus of Fossil Ridge Intermediate School. This includes Utah State Standards, core academics, co-curricular activities, and various other skills including personal responsibility, respect, exploration, and leadership.
  • Students who are demonstrating competency in these areas identified by assessment, frequent monitoring, and good choices will be provided with the opportunity to select additional learning opportunities during the school week.
  • Students who require extra assistance in meeting identified standards will be provided extra time during the week for immediate, specific intervention.

Leaving Good Impressions