383 S. Mall Drive
Saint George, Utah 84790
T: 435.652.4706
F: 435.652.4758

Language Arts Teachers

Cortney Bowler : Language Arts 6

Cortney Bowler | Language Arts 6

My Email: cortney.bowler@washk12.org


Christine Casagni : Language Arts 7

Christine Casagni | Language Arts 7

My Email: christine.casagni@washk12.org


Sarah Cleveland : Language ARts 6

Sarah Cleveland | Language ARts 6

My Email: sarah.cleveland@washk12.org


Katie Guisinger : Language Arts 6

Katie Guisinger | Language Arts 6

My Email: katie.guisinger@washk12.org


Leslie Jack : Language Arts 7

Leslie Jack | Language Arts 7

My Email: leslie.jack@washk12.org


Robert Lorentzen : ESL Reading

Robert Lorentzen | ESL Reading

My Email: robert.lorentzen@washk12.org


Lorri Munro : Language Arts 7

Lorri Munro | Language Arts 7

My Email: lorri.munro@washk12.org


Maren Powers : Language Arts 6 & 7

Maren Powers | Language Arts 6 & 7

My Email: maren.powers@washk12.org


Kris Sewell : Language Arts 6

Kris Sewell | Language Arts 6

My Email: kris.sewell@washk12.org

My website:  Mrs. Sewell


Susan Wiese : Language Arts 7

Susan Wiese | Language Arts 7

My Email: susan.wiese@washk12.org


Our Commitment to Student Learning

  • Student learning is the focus of Fossil Ridge Intermediate School. This includes Utah State Standards, core academics, co-curricular activities, and various other skills including personal responsibility, respect, exploration, and leadership.
  • Students who are demonstrating competency in these areas identified by assessment, frequent monitoring, and good choices will be provided with the opportunity to select additional learning opportunities during the school week.
  • Students who require extra assistance in meeting identified standards will be provided extra time during the week for immediate, specific intervention.

Leaving Good Impressions